British Off Road Driving Association Contacts

BORDA is the UK's only professional Association dedicated to Off Road Driving at Authorised Venues throughout the UK

General Enquiries Email: info@borda.org.uk 0800 0433 505
Chairman
Graeme Gill
Email: chairman@borda.org.uk
Secretary
Keith Hutchings
Email: secretary@borda.org.uk
Treasurer
Terry Booth
Email: treasurer@borda.org.uk
Compliance
Mark Stopps
Email: compliance@borda.org.uk
Membership Secretary
Jenny Booth
Email: membership@borda.org.uk
Testing
Eric Anderson
Email: testing@borda.org.uk
IOPD
The Motor Sports Centre, Sandbed,
Hebden Bridge, West Yorks, HX7 6PT
Membership Guide 2016 2016 Members guide